Media release

Government Announcement: NHFIC Board Appointments

The Government has appointed Mr Adrian Harrington as the part‑time Chair and Member of the Board of the National Housing Finance and Investment Corporation (NHFIC), and Mr Kelvin Ryan and Ms Jane Hewitt as part‑time Members of the NHFIC Board. Mr Harrington and Mr Ryan have been appointed for a five‑year period commencing from 19 July 2021. Ms Hewitt has been appointed for a three‑year period from 26 July 2021.